To delete a report, the interview must not be finalized. Once the report has been locked then the report cannot deleted. Be aware that once a report is deleted, this action cannot be undone.
If the interview is not locked, to delete it navigate to the report you wish to delete. Click the options drop - down. Select Delete Report